Reformer/Tower Class


This class is taught by:
Get two workouts for the price of one! This hour-long session combines the best of both the Reformer and the Tower to provide a varied and challenging workout! Note** - Space is limited to 6 and reservations are required. Please call (310) 899-9591 or sign in and book online to reserve your spot in advance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Apr 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Apr 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Apr 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat May 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat May 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat May 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Jun 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Hector Mercado