Tower of Power


This class is taught by:

Diana Gadalean

Born and raised in Romania, Diana moved to Los Angels to follow her dream. While working on developing an overall health and strength she was introduced to Pilates.
With a medical background and a bachelor's degree in Radiologic Technology Diana understood how deep the method goes and started embracing it ever since.

She received her Pilates certification through Pilates Technique led by Jill Cassady and Nancy Preimesberger.

She loves teaching and helping people achieve the best of their abilities through physical training. Besides Pilates, Diana loves running, she completed 1 full marathon and 2 half marathons.

Take it to the Tower for an hour of power. Build the connection and strength to change your body, not just maintain it. Bringing your focus and control to every aspect of the work for results that last.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Tue Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Thu Sep 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Tue Sep 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Thu Sep 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Tue Sep 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Thu Sep 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Tue Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Tue Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean
  • Thu Oct 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Gadalean